Staff Directory

Mrs. Kelly Freeland-Sloat, Principal/Athletic Director - kfreelandsloat@frjusd.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Guerrero, Counselor - eguerrero@frjusd.org

Mr. Hugo Castro, Music/Drama - hcastro@frjusd.org
Mrs. Fiona Hickey, Art - fhickey@frjusd.org
Mrs. Janelle Howes, Math - jhowes@frjusd.org
Mr. Kenneth Howes, English - khowes@frjusd.org
Mr. Steve Hubauer, Physical Education - shubauer@frjusd.org
Mr. Wil Keepers, Science - wkeepers@frjusd.org
Mrs. Laura Lakey, Special Education - llakey@frjusd.org
Ms. Tamara Lopez, English - tlopez@frjusd.org
Mr. Andrew Mayancsik, Science - amayancsik@frjusd.org
Mr. Rick Neugebauer, Agriculture/Industrial Arts - rneuge@frjusd.org
Mr. Jeremie Neuville, Spanish - jneuville@frjusd.org
Mrs. Renee Reed, Agriculture/Business/Yearbook - rreed@frjusd.org
Mrs. Brenda Rodriguez, Math - brodriguez@frjusd.org
Mr. Edward Romeo, Social Studies - eromeo@frjusd.org
Mrs. Cindy White, Special Education - cjwhite@frjusd.org
Mr. Eric Zimmerman, Social Studies - ezimmerman@frjusd.org


Mrs. Kati Escalante, Paraprofessional - kmeeker@frjusd.org
Mrs. Stacy Gallion, Paraprofessional - sgallion@frjusd.org
Mrs. Katie Grant, English Language Development - kgrant@frjusd.org
Mrs. Geri Handa, Indian Education/MESA - ghanda@frjusd.org
Mrs. Terri Hubauer, Librarian - thubauer@frjusd.org
Mrs. Kelly Humphreys, Paraprofessional - kwhitehead@frjusd.rog
Mrs. Theresa Neugebauer, Senior Clerk - tneugebauer@frjusd.org
Mrs. Meagan Shiplet, Paraprofessional - mshiplet@frjusd.org
Mrs. Maggie Torres, Administrative Secretary - mtorres@frjusd.org
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.